Discography Bundle




Album – Human Complex(CD)

Album – All Things Known And Buried(CD)

EP – Vol 002 Mercy Flight(CD)

Single -Utopia(CD)

LFR/MC Release (Vinyl)


Out of stock


Contains all of Left For Red’s current releases on 4 individual Cd’s, plus the “Tame The Tides” limited edition vinyl . Includes the albums – “Human Complex”, and “All Things Known And Buried”. Plus the EP Vol 001 Mercy Flight and there previous single Utopia.

Also included
Left For Red and Master Charger together in a limited edition gate fold vinyl.

Track Listing:

“Human Complex”-

Dancing with Misery, Switchblade Romance, Slaves to Causality, Leech, The Circus, Hand Of God, The Storm, Journey Within, Tame the Tides, Sunrise Bring Serenity.


“All Things Known And Buried” –

Masters Call,

Master Of The Game,

Crooked Path,


Echoes Of Strangers,



Dystopia Rising,


Solace in Memories.

“Vol 001 Mercy Flight” –

Kneel Before You Die

My Obsession

Mercy Flight.

“Utopia” –


Empty Shell,

Shatter (acoustic).

All tracks performed by Left For Red, written by Hadley/Carter/Decoy/Gittins/Smith/Foy,  apart form Dystopia Rising written and performed by Keren Smith.


‘Empty Shell and Shatter (Acoustic)’ Produced, mixed and mastered by Jay Shredder at Shedder Live Lounge Studios 2016. 

All other tracks Produced, mixed and mastered by Tom Gittins at Monochrome Production 2012-2019.

Vinyl Release: Left For Red and Master Charger together limited edition gate fold vinyl.
Featuring the tracks:
Tame The Tides (LFR)
Journey Within (LFR)
One For Sorrow (MC)
Rapture in Demise (MC)






Discography Bundle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Discography Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *