Tame The Tides Bundle


Tame The Tides Bundle  (Pre-0rder only, release date 06/04/2019)

Artists – Left For Red/Master Charger

Format – CD + Vinyl



Album – Human Complex Artist – Left For Red Format – CD   Track include, Dancing with Misery, Switchblade Romance, Slaves to Causality, Leech, The Circus, Hand Of God, The Storm, Journey Within, Tame the Tides, Sunrise Bring Serenity. All tracks performed by Left For Red. Songs written by Hadley/Carter/Decoy/Gittins/Smith/Foy Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tom Gittins at Monochrome Productions. Produced by Tom Gittins. 2019 Single – Tame The Tides Artists – Left For Red/Master Charger Format – Vinyl Left For Red and Master Charger together in this limited edition gate fold vinyl. Featuring the tracks: Tame The Tides (LFR) Journey Within (LFR) One For Sorrow (MC) Rapture in Demise (MC)  
Tame The Tides Bundle


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tame The Tides Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *